Innofactor Plc

PROPOSED BOARD MEMBERS FOR INNOFACTOR PLC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sami Ensio; born in 1971, M.Sc. (Tech.)

CEO of Innofactor Plc. Previously the CEO of Innofactor Ltd as of 2000. Ensio has a strong and extensive expertise within software industry and a significant experience in strategic and operational management in IT sector. Member of the Innofactor Board of Directors as of December 27, 2010.

Juha Koponen; born in 1972, D.Sc. (Tech.)

Currently works as the CEO of the Internet service company Netcycler Oy. Before that, over 10 years of experience in globalizing software companies in First Hop Oy in which he served in various duties in the management team. Member of the Innofactor Board of Directors as of April 28, 2011.

Pyry Lautsuo; born in 1946, M.Sc. (Tech.)

In 1970–2006, worked in various positions in IBM, the latest of which was as the CEO of the Finnish unit. Has a vast experience on software business both in Finland and globally. Has acted as a member of the Board of Directors of Affecto Oyj and the Chairman of the Board in the Finnish Information Processing Association (FIPA). Lautsuo is an acting member of Tectia Plc Board of Directors. Member of the Innofactor Board of Directors as of April 28, 2011.

Jukka Mäkinen; born in 1954, M.Sc. (Econ.)

Board professional with over ten years experience in venture capital investing (Eqvitec Partners), and twenty years of experience from various tasks from the companies in the IT sector (Siemens-Nixdorf, Oracle, IBM and Xerox). Worked in more than twenty Boards of companies, and executed series of acquisitions in Finland and internationally. Mäkinen is a new candidate for the Innofactor Plc's Board.

Pekka Puolakka; born in 1971, LL.M, lawyer

Puolakka has worked in various positions in diverse law firms. Currently a Managing partner in the Law Firm Sorainen. Previously a member of the Board of Directors of Innofactor Ltd reinforcing the Board with his expertise in jurisprudence and international business. Member of the Innofactor Board of Directors as of December 27, 2010.