Ledelsen

Innofactor har både en koncernledelse samt et landespecifikt ledelsesteam.

Hero Image

Ledelsesteam i Danmark

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Denmark
Country Manager, Norway
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Benny Lohse

Benny Lohse
Director, Sales
benny.lohse@innofactor.com
+45 51 51 35 41

Koncernledelse

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager, Finland
Country Manager, Sweden (acting)
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Denmark
Country Manager, Norway
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Marcus Hasselblad

Marcus Hasselblad
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Sweden
marcus.hasselblad@innofactor.com
+46 70 837 8431

Janne Heikkinen
EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Markku Puolanne
CFO
markku.puolanne@innofactor.com
+358 400 694 114

Vesa Syrjäkari
EVP, Business Development
and Operational Excellence
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346

Martin Söderlind
Chief Innovation and Talent Officer
martin.soderlind@innofactor.com
+46 70 661 9350

Michaela Skrabb
General Counsel
michaela.skrabb@innofactor.com
+358 40 724 5282

Lasse Lautsuo
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
lasse.lautsuo@innofactor.com
+358 50 480 1597

Anni Pokkinen
HR Director, Nordic Development & Operations
anni.pokkinen@innofactor.com
+358 44 301 9632

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has four members: Risto Linturi, Heikki Nikku, Anna Lindén (Chairman of the Board) and Sami Ensio. Learn more about our Board of Directors.

For at give dig en bedre brugeroplevelse anvender vi cookies på vores hjemmeside. Ved at fortsætte browsing webstedet accepterer du, at cookies gemmes på din enhed.