Innofactor Plc’s new Board of Directors and its organizing meeting

02.04.2019 11:30 EEST (UTC +3)

Innofactor Plc Stock Exchange Release April 2, 2019, at 11:30 Finnish time


The Annual General Meeting of Innofactor Plc elected today, April 2, 2019, a new Board of Directors for the company. CEO of Innofactor Plc, Sami Ensio (M.Sc. (Tech.)), Pekka Eloholma (M.Sc. (Tech)), Anna Lindén (M. Pol.Sc) and Risto Linturi (M.Sc. (Tech)) were re-elected as members to the Board of Directors.

At their organizing meeting held immediately after the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Pekka Eloholma to continue as the Chairman of the Board.

In accordance with the previous practice, the Board of Director has a Remuneration Committee.

The Board of Directors elected Mr. Pekka Eloholma as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and Ms. Anna Lindén and Mr. Risto Linturi as Committee members.

Mr. Pekka Eloholma, Ms. Anna Lindén and Mr. Risto Linturi are deemed to be independent of the company and any significant shareholders.


Espoo, April 2, 2019


Board of Directors


Additional information:
Sami Ensio, CEO
Innofactor Plc
Tel. +358 50 584 2029

NASDAQ Helsinki
Main media

Innofactor is the leading driver of the modern digital organization in the Nordic Countries for its over 1,500 customers in commercial, public and third sector. Innofactor has the widest solution offering and leading know-how in the Microsoft ecosystem in the Nordics. Innofactor has approximately 600 enthusiastic and motivated top specialists in Finland, Sweden, Denmark and Norway. In 2014–2018, the annual growth of Innofactor's net sales has been approximately over 14%. The Innofactor Plc share is listed in the technology section of the main list of NASDAQ Helsinki Oy. #ModernDigitalOrganization

To provide you with a better user experience, we use cookies on our site. By continuing to browse the site you agree to the storage of cookies on your device.