Management

Innofactor has both Group Management and country-specific management teams.
Our Board of Directors consists of four members.

Group Management

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager Finland
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Per Bendix Olsen
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Denmark
per.bendix.olsen@innofactor.com
+45 31 47 14 56

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Norway
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Janne Heikkinen
EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Marko Lehtonen
CFO
marko.lehtonen@innofactor.com
+358 50 575 2006

Viktor Lundqvist
Managing Director, Country Manager
Innofactor Sweden
viktor.lundqvist@innofactor.com
+46 73 374 01 63

Vesa Syrjäkari
EVP, Business Development
and Operational Excellence
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346

Anna-Maria Palmroos
General Counsel
anna-maria.palmroos@innofactor.com
+358 40 507 6968

Lasse Lautsuo
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
lasse.lautsuo@innofactor.com
+358 50 480 1597

Camillo Särs
Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
camillo.sars@innofactor.com
+358 40 511 2956

Board Members from left to right: Sami Ensio, Anna Lindén, Risto Linturi and Pekka Eloholma (Chairman of the Board).

To provide you with a better user experience, we use cookies on our site. By continuing to browse the site you agree to the storage of cookies on your device.