Management

Innofactor has both Group Management and country-specific management teams.
Our Board of Directors consists of four members.

Group Management

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager, Finland,
Country Manager, Sweden (acting)
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Norway
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Janne Heikkinen
EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Jufo Peltomaa
CTO (as of October 28, 2019) 
jufo.peltomaa@innofactor.com
+358 44 772 5291

Markku Puolanne
CFO
markku.puolanne@innofactor.com
+358 400 694 114

Vesa Syrjäkari
EVP, Business Development
and Operational Excellence,
Country Manager, Denmark (acting)
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346

Michaela Skrabb
General Counsel
michaela.skrabb@innofactor.com
+358 40 724 5282

Lasse Lautsuo
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
lasse.lautsuo@innofactor.com
+358 50 480 1597

Board Members from left to right: Sami Ensio, Anna Lindén, Risto Linturi and Pekka Eloholma (Chairman of the Board).

To provide you with a better user experience, we use cookies on our site. By continuing to browse the site you agree to the storage of cookies on your device.