Skip to main content

Management

Innofactor has both Group Management and country-specific management teams.
Our Board of Directors consists of four members.

Hero Image

Group Management

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager, Finland
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Norway
Country Manager, Denmark
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Martin Söderlind
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Sweden
martin.soderlind@innofactor.com
+46 70 661 9350

Antti Rokala
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
antti.rokala@innofactor.com
+35840 480 2752

Janne Heikkinen
EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Vesa Syrjäkari
EVP, Business Development
and Operational Excellence
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346

Anni Pokkinen
Chief People Officer
anni.pokkinen@innofactor.com
+358 44 301 9632

Eija Theis
General Counsel
eija.theis@innofactor.com
+358 44 343 4278

Lasse Lautsuo
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
lasse.lautsuo@innofactor.com
+358 50 480 1597

Get to know our Executive Board and other management

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors has four members: Risto Linturi, Heikki Nikku, Anna Lindén (Chairman of the Board) and Sami Ensio. Learn more about our Board of Directors.