Management

Innofactor has both Group Management and country-specific management teams.
Our Board of Directors consists of four members.

Hero Image

Group Management

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager, Finland
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Norway
Country Manager, Denmark
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Marcus Hasselblad

Marcus Hasselblad
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Sweden
marcus.hasselblad@innofactor.com
+46 70 837 8431

Janne Heikkinen
EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Markku Puolanne
CFO
markku.puolanne@innofactor.com
+358 400 694 114

Vesa Syrjäkari
EVP, Business Development
and Operational Excellence
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346

Martin Söderlind
Chief Innovation and Talent Officer
martin.soderlind@innofactor.com
+46 70 661 9350

Michaela Skrabb
General Counsel
michaela.skrabb@innofactor.com
+358 40 724 5282

Lasse Lautsuo
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
lasse.lautsuo@innofactor.com
+358 50 480 1597

Anni Pokkinen
HR Director, Nordic Development & Operations
anni.pokkinen@innofactor.com
+358 44 301 9632

Get to know our Executive Board and other management

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors has four members: Risto Linturi, Heikki Nikku, Anna Lindén (Chairman of the Board) and Sami Ensio. Learn more about our Board of Directors.

Cookies

To provide you with a better user experience, we use cookies on our site. By continuing to browse the site you agree to the storage of cookies on your device.