Innofactor has both Group Management and country-specific management teams.
In addition, we have a Nordic Advisory Board.

Group Management

Sami Ensio
President and CEO
+358 50 584 2029

Jari Hahl
EVP, Country Manager, Finland
+358 50 593 9135

Janne Heikkinen
CTO, EVP, Products and Services
+358 40 768 4980

Marko Lehtonen
+358 50 575 2006

Sanna Lindner
Executive Vice President,
Human Resources
+358 40 531 2951

Viktor Lundqvist
Managing Director, Country Manager
Innofactor Sweden
+46 73 374 01 63

Stig Nerland
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Norway (Lumagate AS)
+47 22 44 33 23

Per Bendix Olsen
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Denmark
+45 31 47 14 56

Vesa Syrjäkari
Executive Vice President,
Business Development and
Operational Excellence
+358 500 316 346

Anna-Maria Palmroos
General Counsel
+358 40 507 6968

Board of Directors

Pekka Eloholma, born in 1960, M.Sc. (Tech.)
Chairman of the Board as of April 4, 2018. Mr. Eloholma's latest position was as the CEO of Nebula Oy in 2014–2017. Before this, he was the CEO of the Nordic company Affecto Oyj in 2006–2013. Previously, he has worked in management positions in, for example, Setec Oy, Siemens Oy, FinnetCom Oy, and Helsingin Puhelin (current Elisa Oyj). Mr. Eloholma also has experience from Boards of Directors of various companies. Mr. Eloholma has excellent understanding of arranging and developing operations of a Nordic IT company, and in taking into consideration the effects of new technologies, especially cloud technologies, in business operations. LinkedIn

Sami Ensio, born in 1971, M.Sc. (Tech.)
Mr. Ensio has been Innofactor Plc's CEO since December 27, 2010, and before that, he was the founder and CEO of Innofactor Ltd starting from January 1, 2000. He has been a member of Innofactor Plc's Board of Directors since 2010, and before that, he was a member of the Innofactor Ltd's Board of Directors starting from 2000. Mr. Ensio has been a member of the Microsoft Corporation's Partner Advisory Council since 2014. He holds several positions of trust in the Federation of Finnish Technology Industries and the Confederation of Finnish Industries since 2013. For example, he is a Board member in the Federation of Finnish Technology Industries. Mr. Ensio has an extensive understanding of IT business in the Nordic Countries and of the Microsoft ecosystem. LinkedIn

Anna Lindén, born in 1973, M. Pol.Sc.
Member of the Board of Directors as of April 4, 2018. Ms. Lindén has a long career at Nokia. Currently, she is the COO of Nokia´s Mobile Networks business group. Ms. Lindén started at Nokia in 1998 as the project leader for a digitalization project, after which she transferred to marketing and communications, where she worked in several management positions. Since 2010, she has been responsible for business operations in different units of Nokia. Ms. Lindén has strong know-how of management in a multi-national company as well as of taking technology changes into account in business. LinkedIn

Risto Linturi, born in 1957, M.Sc. (Tech.)
Member of the Board of Directors as of April 4, 2018. Mr. Linturi is currently the Chairman of the Board of Sovelto Oyj, which is partly owned by his family business, and a private consultant. In 2004–2014, Mr. Linturi was the programme director of Aalto University's Radical innovations program. Previously, he has been, for example, the technology director of Helsingin Puhelin (current Elisa Oyj) and President of the IT training company operating under his name (current Tieturi Oy). Mr. Linturi has held several Board memberships. He was in Innofactor Ltd's Board of Directors in 2000–2010. Risto's area of specialization is understanding the economic and societal effects of new and upcoming technologies. He is one of Finland's most prominent futurists and has drawn up reports, for example, for the parliament. LinkedIn

Innofactor Nordic Advisory Board

Innofactor retained 3 of world-renowned leaders on Microsoft Ecosystem to form an Innofactor Nordic Advisory Board on March 21, 2016.

Nordic Advisory Board members contribute their insights to the company on market, strategy, business development and M&A insights in Sweden, Denmark and Norway, key recruitments, and Microsoft relationships.

The Nordic Advisory Board works closely with CEO Sami Ensio and Chairman of the Board Pekka Eloholma. Moreover, the Nordic Advisory Board members act as advisors for Innofactor's Country Managers in their own country and play a vital advisory role in the mergers and acquisitions.

Nordic Advisory Board Members

Jonas Persson, Sweden
Industrial Advisor at EQT Partners. Former Country Manager of Microsoft Sweden.

Niels Soelberg, Denmark
Independent Consultant. Former Country Manager of Microsoft Denmark and Microsoft Vice President EMEA Public Sector.

Knut Aasrud, Norway
CEO at Norstat. Former Country Manager of Microsoft Norway and Microsoft GM Communications Sector EMEA, Former Country Manager of SAP in Norway and Sweden.

To provide you with a better user experience, we use cookies on our site. By continuing to browse the site you agree to the storage of cookies on your device.