Ledning

Det är vi som ansvarar för den svenska delen av Innofactor

Ledning Sverige

Viktor Lundqvist
Managing Director, Innofactor Sverige
viktor.lundqvist@innofactor.com
+46 73 374 01 63

Marina Bonn

Marina Bonn
HR Director, Sverige
marina.bonn@innofactor.com
+46 70 608 75 47

Jan Nordström

Jan Nordström
Business Unit Director
jan.nordstrom@innofactor.com
+46 73 321 20 14

Mikael Lundgren

Mikael Lundgren
Business Unit Director
mikael.lundgren@innofactor.com
+46 70 736 46 86

Karin Falkenström Loo

Karin Falkenström Loo
Business Unit Director
karin.loo@innofactor.com
+467 0650 94 61

Michael Worrman

Michael Worrman
Finance Director
michael.worrman@innofactor.com
+46 73 336 60 10

 

Magnus Lundbom

Magnus Lundbom
Sales Director
magnus.lundbom@innofactor.com
+46 722 088 667

Koncernledning

Sami Ensio
President and CEO
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Per Bendix Olsen
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Denmark
per.bendix.olsen@innofactor.com
+45 31 47 14 56

Jari Hahl
EVP, Country Manager, Finland
jari.hahl@innofactor.com
+358 50 593 9135

Janne Heikkinen
CTO, EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Marko Lehtonen
CFO
marko.lehtonen@innofactor.com
+358 50 575 2006

Sanna Lindner
Executive Vice President,
Human Resources
sanna.lindner@innofactor.com
+358 40 531 2951

Stig Nerland
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Norway
stig.nerland@innofactor.com
+47 22 44 33 23

Vesa Syrjäkari
Executive Vice President,
Business Development and
Operational Excellence
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346

Anna-Maria Palmroos
General Counsel
anna-maria.palmroos@innofactor.com
+358 40 507 6968

Board of Directors

From left to right: Sami Ensio, Anna Lindén, Risto Linturi and Pekka Eloholma.

READ MORE ABOUT OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

För att kunna ge dig en bättre användarupplevelse så använder vi cookies på hemsidan. Genom att fortsätta surfa godkänner du att vi lagrar cookies på din enhet.