Ledning

Det är vi som ansvarar för den svenska delen av Innofactor

Ledning Sverige

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager, Finland
Country Manager, Sweden (acting)
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Marina Bonn
HR Director, Sverige
marina.bonn@innofactor.com
+46 70 608 75 47

Magnus Lundbom
Sales Director
magnus.lundbom@innofactor.com
+46 72 208 86 67

Jan Nordström

Jan Nordström
Business Unit Director
jan.nordstrom@innofactor.com
+46 73 321 20 14

Michael Worrman
Finance Director
michael.worrman@innofactor.com
+46 73 336 60 10

Pernilla Öhlén

Pernilla Öhlén
Business Unit Director
pernilla.ohlen@innofactor.com
+46 73 108 95 56

Koncernledning

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager, Finland
Country Manager, Sweden (acting)
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director, Country Manager,
Innofactor Norway
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Janne Heikkinen
EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Markku Puolanne
CFO
markku.puolanne@innofactor.com
+358 400 694 114

Vesa Syrjäkari
EVP, Business Development
and Operational Excellence,
Country Manager, Denmark (acting)
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346


Michaela Skrabb
General Counsel
michaela.skrabb@innofactor.com
+358 40 724 5282

Lasse Lautsuo
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
lasse.lautsuo@innofactor.com
+358 50 480 1597

Board of Directors

From left to right: Sami Ensio, Anna Lindén, Risto Linturi and Pekka Eloholma.

READ MORE ABOUT OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

För att kunna ge dig en bättre användarupplevelse så använder vi cookies på hemsidan. Genom att fortsätta surfa godkänner du att vi lagrar cookies på din enhet.