Ledning

Det är vi som ansvarar för den svenska delen av Innofactor

Hero Image

Ledning Sverige

Marcus Hasselblad

Marcus Hasselblad
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Sweden
marcus.hasselblad@innofactor.com
+46 70 837 8431



Marina Bonn
HR Director, Sverige
marina.bonn@innofactor.com
+46 70 608 75 47



Pernilla Öhlén
Business Unit Director
pernilla.ohlen@innofactor.com
+46 73 108 95 56

Jan Nordström

Jan Nordström
Business Unit Director
jan.nordstrom@innofactor.com
+46 73 321 20 14



Stefan Renberg
Business Unit Director
Stefan.renberg@innofactor.com
+46 70 660 09 33



Linnea Näs

Finance Manager & Business Controller
linnea.nas@innofactor.com
+46 763 377 157

Koncernledning

Sami Ensio
President and CEO,
Country Manager, Finland
sami.ensio@innofactor.com
+358 50 584 2029

Jørn Ellefsen
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Norway
Country Manager, Denmark
jorn.ellefsen@innofactor.com
+47 90 56 15 72

Marcus Hasselblad

Marcus Hasselblad
Managing Director,
Country Manager, Sweden
marcus.hasselblad@innofactor.com
+46 70 837 8431

Janne Heikkinen
EVP, Products and Services
janne.heikkinen@innofactor.com
+358 40 768 4980

Markku Puolanne
CFO
markku.puolanne@innofactor.com
+358 400 694 114

Vesa Syrjäkari
EVP, Business Development
and Operational Excellence
vesa.syrjakari@innofactor.com
+358 500 316 346

Martin Söderlind
Chief Innovation and Talent Officer
martin.soderlind@innofactor.com
+46 70 661 9350

Michaela Skrabb
General Counsel
michaela.skrabb@innofactor.com
+358 40 724 5282

Lasse Lautsuo
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
lasse.lautsuo@innofactor.com
+358 50 480 1597

The Board of Directors has four members: Sami Ensio, Anna Lindén (Chairman of the Board), Risto Linturi and Heikki Nikku.

Get to know our board members

För att kunna ge dig en bättre användarupplevelse så använder vi cookies på hemsidan. Genom att fortsätta surfa godkänner du att vi lagrar cookies på din enhet.