Empowering Your Operations with Microsoft Power Platform

7.4.2020 | On-Demand Webinar

7.4.2020 09:00 - 10:00 (UTC+02:00)
10:00 - 11:00 (EEST)

Navigate your organization through the business disruption caused by the Corona virus crisis

In this webinar, Innofactor's leading Nordic Microsoft Business Applications experts will showcase, how organizations can quickly build new tools that enable effective collaboration and operation amidst the unprecedented business disruption caused by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Covid-19 has caused profound organizational impact and created great urgency within organizations to ensure business continuity, whilst not jeopardizing the safety of their employees. It has led to the need to manage an immediate shift to widespread remote working. While the root cause for the rapid, unforeseen business disruption is unique, there are solutions available to mitigate the impact here and now.

Join our webinar to learn

  • How to rapidly provide your organization with new tools that support efficient ways of working
  • How you can develop new business processes that adapt to new ways of collaborating and support the necessary decision making
  • How to provide your employees, customers and partners with intuitive self-service
  • How to drive higher transparency to support self-organized operations
  • How to become more effective using Teams in your organization
  • The role Microsoft Power Platform can play in all this to help you manage the ongoing crisis

We sincerely welcome you to listen in, see our demos and be both educated and inspired about what you and your organization could achieve with Microsoft Power Platform.

 

Date and time: On 7th of April at 09:00 (CET) 10:00 (EET)

 

To provide you with a better user experience, we use cookies on our site. By continuing to browse the site you agree to the storage of cookies on your device.